MARCH 18, 2014 GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION RESULTS FOR PIATT COUNTY, ILLINOIS

Every attempt has been made to ensure accuracy, but these results are posted for informational use only.

REPUBLICAN PRIMARY	
FEDERAL	
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	
(Vote for one)	
JAMES D. "JIM" OBERWEIS	1397
DOUGLAS LEE TRAUX	694
WRITE-IN	0
STATE	
FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNO	R
(Vote for one)	
(BILL BRADY (MARIA RODRIGUZ	412
(MARIA RODRIGUZ (DAN RUTHERFORD	
(STEVE KIM	248
(KIRK W. DILLARD	907
(JIL TRACY	707
(BRUCE RAUNER (EVELYN SANGUINETTI	740
FOR ATTORNEY CENTRAL	
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for one)	
PAUL M. SCHIMPF	1933
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	
(Vote for one) MICHAEL WEBSTER	1933
MICHAEL WEBSTER	1755
FOR COMPTROLLER	
(Vote for one)	
	2002
(Vote for one)	2002
(Vote for one) JUDY BAAR TOPINKA FOR TREASURER (Vote for one)	2002
(Vote for one) JUDY BAAR TOPINKA FOR TREASURER (Vote for one) TOM CROSS	1229
(Vote for one) JUDY BAAR TOPINKA FOR TREASURER (Vote for one)	
(Vote for one) JUDY BAAR TOPINKA FOR TREASURER (Vote for one) TOM CROSS	1229
(Vote for one) JUDY BAAR TOPINKA FOR TREASURER (Vote for one) TOM CROSS BOB GROGAN	1229
(Vote for one) JUDY BAAR TOPINKA FOR TREASURER (Vote for one) TOM CROSS BOB GROGAN CONGRESSIONAL FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	1229

MICHAEL FIRSCHING	63
ERIKA HAROLD	1192
LEGISLATIVE	
FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATIVE DISTRI	ICT
(Vote for one)	
CHAPIN ROSE	2172
REPRESENTATIVE	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL. ONE HUNDRED AND FIRST REPRESENTATIVE	
(Vote for one)	
BILL MITCHELL	2019
COUNTY	
FOR COUNTY CLERK & RECORD	ER
(Vote for one)	
COLLEEN KIDD	2131
FOR COUNTY SHERIFF	
(Vote for one)	
DAVID W. HUNT	2076
FOR COUNTY TREASURER	
(Vote for one)	
TIM PANKAU	2077
EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGIO	N
FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF S (CHAMPAIGN AND FORD COUNTI	
(Vote for one)	,
JANE E. QUINLAN	1
FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF S (DEWITT, LIVINGSTON, LOGAN AND MCLEA	
(Vote for one)	,
MARK E. JONTRY	204
FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF S (MACON AND PIATT COUNTIES	
(Vote for one)	
MATTHEW T. SNYDER	1740
COUNTY POADN	
COUNTIBUARD	
COUNTY BOARD	

FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1	
(Vote for one)	
RAY C. SPENCER	751
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2	
(Vote for one)	
ALBERT L. MANINT	724
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3	
(Vote for one)	
RANDY D. SHUMARD	493
JUDICIAL	
FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John T. McCullough)	1
(Vote for one)	
LISA HOLDER WHITE	1938
SIXTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT PIATT COUNTY (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John P. Shonkwiler) (Vote for one)	
HUGH FINSON	2046
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BEMENT 1	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BEMENT 2	
(Vote for one)	
JOE RITTENHOUSE	112
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BLUE RIDGE	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
140 Candidate	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 1	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 2	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 4	
(Vote for one)	
TODD C. HENRICKS	44
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN GOOSE CREEK	
(Vote for one)	
JAMES A. REED	96
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO1	
(Vote for one)	1 0
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 2	
(Vote for one)	
MICHAEL D. WILEAVER	269
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 3	
(Vote for one)	
MICHAEL JON WILDMAN	126
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 4	
(Vote for one)	
JAMES L. AYERS	203
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SANGAMON 1	
(Vote for one)	j
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SANGAMON 2	
(Vote for one)	
RAY C. SPENCER	212
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN UNITY 1	
(Vote for one)	
CRAIG E. CHAPMAN	81
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN UNITY 2	

_	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WILLOW BRANCH	
(Vote for one)	
JAMES C. LEISCHNER	135
DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	
FEDERAL	

DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY	
FEDERAL	
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR	
(Vote for one)	
RICHARD J. DURBIN	391
STATE	
FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNO	R
(Vote for one)	
(TIO HARDIMAN (GRUNELL DONALD	155
(PAT QUINN (PAUL VALLAS	232
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL	
(Vote for one)	
LISA MADIGAN	392
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE	
(Vote for one)	
JESSE WHITE	405
FOR COMPTROLLER	
(Vote for one)	
SHEILA SIMON	385
FOR TREASURER	
(Vote for one)	
MICHAEL W. FRERICHS	368
CONGRESSIONAL	
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	

FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for one)	
ANN E. CALLIS	210
GEORGE GOLLIN	163
DAVID L. GREEN	46

No Candidate	11	0
(Vote for one)	_	
FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SC (DEWITT, LIVINGSTON, LOGAN AND MCLEAN		ES)
	THOCK :	<u> </u>
(Vote for one) No Candidate		0
(CHAMPAIGN AND FORD COUNTIES		
FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SC	CHOOLS	
EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION		
No Candidate		0
(Vote for one)		
FOR COUNTY TREASURER		
No Candidate		0
(Vote for one)		
FOR COUNTY SHERIFF	<u> </u>	
No Candidate		0
FOR COUNTY CLERK & RECORDED (Vote for one)	K	
	D	
COUNTY		
No Candidate		0
(Vote for one)	אואומוע ש	. I
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL A ONE HUNDRED AND FIRST REPRESENTATIVE		
REPRESENTATIVE		
		<u> </u>
(Vote for one) No Candidate		0
FIFTY-FIRST LEGISLATIVE DISTRIC	CT	
FOR STATE SENATOR		
LEGISLATIVE		
TERRY REDMAN		350
(Vote for one)		
FOR STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEEM THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTI		
JAYNE MAZZOTTI		352
(Vote for one)		

(MACON AND PIATT COUNTIES)	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
COUNTY BOARD	
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1	
(Vote for one)	
KATHLEEN PIATT	126
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 2	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
JUDICIAL	
FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John T. McCullough)	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT SIXTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT PIATT COUNTY	
(To fill the vacancy of the Hon. John P. Shonkwiler)	<u> </u>
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BEMENT 1	
(Vote for one)	
EVELYN JANE DALLAS	27
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BEMENT 2	
(Vote for one)	
MARY E. MANALISAY	29
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN BLUE RIDGE	

DIANE TERANDO	31
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 1	
(Vote for one)	j
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 2	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN CERRO GORDO 4	
(Vote for one)	
CINEY G.EADS	22
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN GOOSE CREEK	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO1	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 2	
(Vote for one)	
CLYDE FOSTER	43
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 3	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN MONTICELLO 4	
(Vote for one)	
BRIAN FULTON	48
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SANGAMON 1	
(Vote for one)	
SHEILA MALONEY	19
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN SANGAMON 2	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0

FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN UNITY 1	
(Vote for one)	
JEFFERY M. HARSHBARGER	11
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN UNITY 2	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN WILLOW BRANCH	
(Vote for one)	
No Candidate	0